close

"Whatever you plan to do in Bristol do not miss this tour!" Jean H, Bristol

"If you do one thing in Bristol...do this!!" Joolz M

"6 years in Bristol and still was worth going on the tour" Anna Maria

"Incredible tour, great guide - so worth the money!" Kayfish95

"The perfect way to see the alternative side of Bristol!" Chiara M

"Inexpensive and Unmissable - A 'must do' in Bristol" Leon B

"Brilliant experience - recommend v.highly!" Darren Hales

BOOK YOUR PLACES HERE


Choose Tour Date
Saturday 31st January 2015 11.00am
9 places free
Saturday 7th February 2015 11.00am
7 places free
Saturday 14th February 2015 11.00am
spaces
***HALF TERM HOLIDAY*** Tuesday 17th February 2015 11.00am
spaces
***HALF TERM HOLIDAY*** Thursday 19th February 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 21st February 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 28th February 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 7th March 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 14th March 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 21st March 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 28th March 2015 11.00am
spaces
***Easter Holiday Special Tuesday 31st March 2015 11.00am
spaces
***Easter Holiday Special Thursday 2nd April 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 4th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
***Easter Holiday Special Tuesday 7th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
***Easter Holiday Special Thursday 9th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 11th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 18th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 25th April 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 2nd May 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 9th May 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 16th May 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 23rd May 2015 11.00am
spaces
***Summer Half Term Special Tuesday 26th May 2015
spaces
***Summer Half Term Special Thursday 28th May 2015
spaces
Saturday 30th May 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 6th June 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 13th June 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 20th June 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 27th June 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 4th July 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 11th July 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 18th July 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 25th July 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 1st August 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 8th August 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 15th August 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 22nd August 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 29th August 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 5th September 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 12th September 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 19th September 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 26th September 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 3rd October 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 10th October 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 17th October 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 24th October 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 31st October 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 7th November 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 14th November 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 21st November 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 28th November 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 5th December 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 12th December 2015 11.00am
spaces
Saturday 19th December 2015 11.00am
spaces
Select Ticket Types
Price(£)
Quantity
ADULT
9.20
YOUNG PERSON
UNDER 16 YEARS
4.80
FAMILY
2 ADULTS & 2 YOUNG PEOPLE
24.80
STUDENT DISCOUNT
7.20
UNDER 8's
FREE
Booking Name
Contact email
Confirm email
Contact Telephone

If you experience any problems with our booking system please email us: bookings[at]wherethewall.com and we will get back to you within an hour.

If your issue is urgent please call us on: 07748 632663


  • Revealing the incredible depth and variety of Bristol street art, these 2 hour walking tours will be a unique historical and cultural journey into Bristol street art.
  • Guided by one of Bristol’s foremost street art experts, you’ll find out the background stories behind some of Bristol’s biggest street art, and discover street art you’ve ever seen.
  • Delve deep into Bristol creative-culture.
  • We were recently reviewed by the Evening Post / Venue publication and received glowing support, read more here.

An excellent way to explore and get to know Bristol


Bristol Street Art Tours

close

Terms and conditions

Making a booking

We use a Paypal payment system to process online payments.

Paypal accepts payments from credit cards or debit card from all major companies.

You do not need a Paypal account to pay via Paypal

Changing a booking

After payment has been received, bookings may be changed or a full refund can be issued.

Please contact bookings[at]wherethewall.com if you require your booking to be changed or wish to get a refund.

Refunds can only be processed up to 48 hours before the tour is due to take place. Requests after this time cannot be processed, but booking dates may be changed.




close

Privacy Policy

Any personal details that we gather from you will be stored securely and not be passed onto third parties.

We may contact you from time to time via email with a newsletter reflecting our interest in promoting creative culture. Any email that you receive from us will include an unsubscribe link that you can click if you wish to not receive any further communications from WTW and WHERETHEWALL.COM




close

Copyright

"WHERE THE WALL", "BRISTOL STREET ART TOURS" are trademarks of Wear The Wall Limited

Wear The Wall Ltd is a registered private company, no 07349924

Photography

All photography is owned by Wear The Wall Ltd

Any photography reflecting an artist's work by no means compromising the intellectual property of the artists's artwork

Wear The Wall Ltd reproduces all artwork without the kind permission of the artist.