Street Art Spray Sessions, Stencils & Banksy Art, Every Weekend

Graffiti Workshop Bristol with WHERE THE WALL

GRAFFITI ART – STREET ART – SPRAY SESSIONS – GRAFFITI WORKSHOP

“Introducing Stencil Art Spray Sessions”

Every Saturday and Sunday starting from 1.45pm until 2.45pm, the new #SPRAYSTREETART “Introducing Stencil Art” Spray Sessions are running at Hamilton House in Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3QY after the Bristol Street Art Tour has finished.
These sessions introduce stencil art from the very beginings of recorded-human history, to the modern day with Banksy art. Just what did inspire him to become so impressive at stencil art in a world of graffiti art in Bristol?
These sessions are a great way to spray street art, “get your hands on the cans” and take home some self-made artwork. (A2 artwork size which is 59cm bty 42cm).

Indoor venue, ‘safe’ water-based spray paints

At our sessions you can learn about ‘can control’ with brand new caps and we use the new technology in spray can art, water-based spray paints.

Click a date for more info and tickets

Here are the next few upcoming dates, with all of the dates listed at the bottom of the page, click the one you are interested in for more details, or if you want to book for our Bristol Street Art Tour and Spray Session go to our monthly calendar which is linked here:

More info and tickets for Saturday, 21st July 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 22nd July 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 4th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 5th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 11th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 12th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 18th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 19th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 25th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 26th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

cass-art-logo A big thanks to Cass Art for once again enthusiastically sponsoring the spray paints at our #SPRAYSTREETAT Introducing Stencil Art Spray Sessions.
Spray Street Art: Introducing Stencil Art Spray Sessions

Street Art Spray Sessions 2018


More info and tickets for Saturday, 21st July 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 22nd July 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 4th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 5th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 11th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 12th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 18th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 19th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 25th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 26th August 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 1st September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 2nd September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 8th September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 9th September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 15th September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 16th September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 22nd September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 23rd September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 30th September 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 6th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 7th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 13th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 14th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 20th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 21st October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 27th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 28th October 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 3rd November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 4th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 10th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 11th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 17th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 18th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 24th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 25th November 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 1st December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 2nd December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 8th December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 9th December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Saturday, 15th December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

More info and tickets for Sunday, 16th December 2018 1:45 pm – 2:45 pm

Spray Street Art: Graffiti Workshops